Mobile Legends Pro League - Malaysia Season 7 teams set

Mobile Legends Pro League - Malaysia Season 7 teams set
Publish Date 05 Feb 2021
Author Steven Cropley
Viewed 660 times

The Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League – Malaysia teams are set. The full team list was revealed on the official MPL Malaysia / Singapore Instagram page yesterday.

Todak is looking to come back as strong as ever after a successful run through 2020 and a decent showing at the M2 World Championships. Todak took down EVOS SG 3-1 to win MPL-MY/SG Season 6.

EVOS MY and RSG MY are the only two teams who weren’t in the previous season although their Singaporean counterparts (EVOS SG / RSG SG) did compete last season.

Two more teams will be earning their place in Season 7 via the qualifiers which are set to kick off on February 7th to bring the team list to 10.

You can find the full team list below:

  1. Team Bosskurr
  2. Team SMG
  3. Todak
  4. Geek Fam
  5. Reborn Esports
  6. EVOS MY
  7. RSG MY
  8. Orange Louvre Esports (OLE)



0 Comment